Kontakta oss

Välkommen med din fråga!

Besök oss

Elektravägen 18, Hägersten

ring oss

08-781 04 00

info@realtryck.se

Projektledare

Simon Tesch

projektledare

Telefon: 08-556 327 32
simon@realtryck.se

Marcus Andersson

projektledare

Telefon: 08-556 327 33  marcus@realtryck.se

Ledning

Patrick Nermark

VD/projektledare

Telefon: 08-556 327 40
patrick@realtryck.se  

Jonas Andersson

projektledare

Telefon: 08-556 327 42
jonas@realtryck.se

John Ruyter

projektledare

Telefon: 08-556 327 43
john@realtryck.se

Prepress

prepress

Roger Nylander

Telefon: 08-556 327 44
roger@realtryck.se

prepress

Dan Larsson

Telefon: 08-556 327 35
dan@realtryck.se

digitaltryck/prepress

Tommy Henriksson

Telefon 08-545 27 390
tommy@realtryck.se

Tryckare

Avdelningsansvarig Tryckeri

Robert Metzelius

Telefon: 08-556 327 46 robert.metzelius@realtryck.se

Tryckare

Hasse Andersson

Telefon: 08-556 327 34 
hasse@realtryck.se

Tryckare

Jonas Erenius

Telefon: 08-556 327 34
jonas.erenius@realtryck.se

tryckare

Peter Olofsson

Telefon: 08-556 327 34
peter@realtryck.se

Efterbearbetning

avdelningsansvarig

Marco deVries

Leveransansvarig.
Telefon: 08-556 327 39
marco@realtryck.se

EFTERBEARBETNING​

Niklas Thull

Distribution.
Telefon: 08-556 327 47
niklas.thull@realtryck.se

EFTERBEARBETNING​

Pontus Nyström

Telefon: 08-781 04 00

 

EFTERBEARBETNING​

Dennis Alphonse

Telefon: 08-781 04 00

efterbearbetning

Jan Blomqvist

Telefon: 08-781 04 00

efterbearbetning

Michael Olofsson

Telefon: 08-781 04 00

Efterbearbetning

Jesper Ek

Telefon: 08-781 04 00

Efterbearbetning

Andreas Löfdahl

Telefon: 08-781 04 00